Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

1977 DSA Recipients

1977 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1977 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Joe P. Alexander, Ronald Amen, David Avant, James Richard Barbieri, J. Fred Billett, James Bernard Borsig, Robert J. Bradshaw, Roscoe R. Bryant, Kerry Cheesman, Olvin Alexander Crenshaw, Kenneth P. Davis, William F. Downs, Jay Y. Dunbar Jr., Michael Thomas Feeney, George Flanagan, John B. Forrest Jr., Carroll E. France Jr., William E. Grau, Bradley Haddock, Kevin Holloway, Walter J. Hrycenko, James A. Merry, Paul W. Moore, Thomas S. Pallone, Harvey L. Price, Bruce A. Sanders, Edward Stumler, Charles Saunders Wisdom and Craig Atley Younkman.