Skip to main content

Our History

1958 DSA Recipients

1958 DSA Class - Includes Kenneth Bechtel and Paul Siple

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1958 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Richard L. Chappell, Paul A. Siple, Kenneth K. Bechtel, John R. Donnell, David M. Dunbar, L. George Feil, Fred J. Gehl, Jr., C. M. "Jack" Hedinger, Carl M. Marchetti, Harry M. Maxwell, John F. C. Sheridan and Russell A. Turner.