Skip to main content

Our History

1998 DSA Recipients

1998 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the1998 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Jason Accola, John L. Alline, Jeremiah J. Arnold, Joseph D. Barton Jr., John K. Berry, Gregory D. Buckler, Devang Desai, Phillip M. Dullock, Rees A. Falkner, Anthony J. Fiori, Clyde B. "Bud" Harrelson III, Marcus Haubenstricker, John W. Hess, Brett M. Higgins, Edgar J. LaBenne, Joseph M. Marsicano, Clyde M. Mayer, Justin D. McCarthy, Barry P. McFarland, Brian S. McGrath, Dr. Richards Miller, Terrel W. Miller, Richard L. Mills, Ryan R. Miske, Jeremy J. Mo, Roger A. Ohmstede, Jason E. Peoples, Kenneth A. Peterson, Ryan J. Pitts, Jere B. Ratcliffe, Christopher T. Rogers, James A. Schwab, Josh Souza, Dr. Mark Stolowitz, Kyle E. Tanner, Todd A. Turner and Marty Zvonar.