Skip to main content

Our History

1961 DSA Recipients

1961 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1961 National Order of the Arrow Conference - J. Paul Conover, John A. Dunaway, Robert E. Finehout, Howard Gifford, Otto C. Hornung, Daniel S. Ling, Elliott W. Mangam, Louis Marchetti, Richard R. McGee, Cedric D. Sintzenich, Ford E. Smith, Zell Spry, Donald Carl Thom, John R. Vaughn Jr., Charles J. Weber and Willis H. Williams.