Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

2009 DSA Recipients

2009 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 2009 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Kevin Lloyd Anderson, Kyle Wayne Becker, Michael D. Bliss, Forrest I. Bolles, Alexander F. Braden, Russell A. Bresnahan, Wayne Brock, Toby D. Capps, Evan P. Chaffee, Jay H. Corpening II, Dustin James Counts, Darrell Woodley Donahue, S. Tyler Elliott, Thomas H. Fitzgibbon, James A. Flatt, Jonathan Eric Fuller, T. Alex Gomez, John H. Green, Kenneth James Hager, Adam D. Heaps, Mark Patrick Hendricks, Douglas G. Hirdler, Burl E. Holland, Don G. Hough, Michael Stephen Kirby, Andrew J. Kuhlmann, Thomas Y. Lambert, Geoffrey S. Landau, Andrew P. Martin, Robert Lewis Mason, Bruce F. Mayfield, Robert J. Mazzuca, Sean M. Murray, Larry M. Newton, David J. Nguyen, James W. Palmer Jr., Ian M. Romaine, Patrick W. Rooney, David E. Schaub, W. Christopher Schildknecht, Benjamin L. Stilwill, Francis William Sturges Jr., W. Keith Swedenburg, John Mason Thomas, Kieran J. Thompson, Kaylene D. Trick, Charles Edward Tudor, Jacob Paul Wellman and Chad Eric Wolver.