Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

2006 DSA Recipients

2006 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 2006 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Ross Armstrong, Marcus Bailey, Thomas Bain, Mark Bicket, Robert Black, Robert Crume, Brian Cutino, Jared Davis, Seth Dearmin, Andrew Desilet, David Dowty, Tyson Ford, Stephen Gaines, Keith Gallaway, Jeffrey Godley, Michael Gollner, Christopher Grove, Jonathan Hardin, Matthew Harris, Glenn Haynes, Jeffrey Hayward, Paul Jensen, Jeffery Jonasen, Scotty Keenan, Craig Leighty, Bradley Long, Edward Lynes, Seth Mollitt, Patrick Murphy, Daniel O'Rourke, Thomas Ritchey, Gil Rogers, Robin Rosamond, David Ross, Joseph Sadewasser, Brian Stock, Michael Lawrence Thompson, Phil Vanderwerker and Nicholas Williams.