Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

2004 DSA Recipients

2004 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 2004 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Courtney Allen, Paul C. Anderson, Steven Howard Beckett, Riley Berg, Cortland Bolles, Clay Capp, Andy Chapman, Edward T. Clifford, III, Linley Joseph Collins, Christopher Crowley, Nicholas P. Digirolamo, Matt Dukeman, Adam Enerson, Brian J. Favat, Nathan McBride Finnin, Matthew R. Griffis, Brian Howard Herren, Jon L. Hobbs, Kenneth E. Hood, Stan Hoff, Benjamin W. Janke, Douglas M. Kupec, Matthew J. F. Laudone, William Lenker, Brian Francis Love, Frank McMillan, Rich Moore, David Moskal, James Edward Neubaum, Dominic T. Pascucci, Hector A. "Tico" Perez, Ian M. Pinnavaia, Douglas W. Seaborne, Brian Seeton, Raymond Siegrist, Douglas S. Smith Jr., George S. Sparks, Sam Stocker, P.E. Gene Wadford, Thomas E. Watson Jr., Robert G. Westmyer and Warren Williams.