Skip to main content

Our History

2000 DSA Recipients

2000 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 2000 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Mark Christopher Angeli, Daniel T. Asleson, Richard "Dick" Henry, John C. Bicket, Peter Arnold Cash, Benjamin Whitlow "Whit" Culver, Brandon Fessler, Michael A. George II, Joseph W. Glenski, David Golden, Brian S. Hashiro, John Isley, Kenneth R. Jenkins, Ryan King, Aaron W. Kreager, William D. Loeble, Lance McAlister, Michael P. McCrea, Seth McFarland, Mathew Milleson, Thomas Lee Moore, Hayato Nakawatase, William Glenn Parker, Michael Perkins, David M. Petrush, Terry W. "Tee" Pruitt II, Jeremy V. Pullen, Andrew S. Oh, David H. Sargent, Robert J. Sirhal, Joseph A. Shore, George William Spice, David Stowe, David Strebler, Christopher L. Wells and Roy L. Williams.