Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

1994 DSA Recipients

1994 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1994 National Order of the Arrow Conference - James B. Arriola, Justice "Jody" Baird IV, Raymond N. Batchelor, Brian M. Beaverstock, Nelson R. Block, John Norman Brown, Steve M. Burinsky, James F. Campbell, Michael Celano, Hewitt Blair Dickens, Frank S. Dingwerth, Douglas C. Fullman, C. Michael Hoover, Dameon C. Hutto, J. David Konopka, John P. Larney, Todd A. Leonard, Ronald K. Mahabit, Loren Bennett Meinke, J. Todd Metcalf, Jeffrey G. Middendorf, Carl Ernst Miller, Earl Thomas Moore Jr., Robert H. Morrison, Thomas E. Murray, Sean Oldroyd, James William Rhodes, Raymond J. Ridgway Jr., Craig B. Salazar, Michael A. Salazar, Joel S. Shapiro, Charles P. Taylor, Bryant Deleron Webster, Richmond C. Wilkins, Sheldon Mark Wimmer and John A. Young.