Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

1990 DSA Recipients

1990 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1990 National Order of the Arrow Conference - Donald R. Adkins, James M. Alexander III, John Kevin Bokesch, Angelo A. Cappelli, Charles A. Chase Sr., Mark J. Chilutti, Albert C. Christoph, Gene V. Clemens, Michael M. Creagh, Chris Crews, Wayne L. Dukes, R. D. Dunkin, B. Jay Fairbanks III, Daniel Fee, Robert E. Fenty Jr., Rudy Flythe, David William Garrett, John T. Gutkoski, Mark A. Henry, Wade A. Herbranson, Kevin K. Hudson, Gordon A. Knapp, Richard H. Leet, Patrick W. McGowan, Stephen S. Meinhold, Kerry R. Molin, Jeff C. Moser, Charles V. Neil, C. Randy Piland, Bobby R. Rainwater, Louis Romond, William Rooney, Brian P. Rudie, D. W. "Si" Simons, Michael Southall, Challen Wells and Harold A. Yocum.