Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

Our History

1969 DSA Recipients

1969 DSA Class

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is presented to those Arrowmen who have rendered distinguished and outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. The following were presented the DSA at the 1969 National Order of the Arrow Conference - David W. Boone, Marcel Cinquina, Vincent J. Dunn Jr., William Fuller, Robert C. Griffin Jr., William C. Ingersoll, Donald Jorgenson, Dabney Kennedy, Alvin W. Kidder, David H. King, B. Edward Luckett, Peter J. Osina, Frederick J. Peters, Randolph R. Scott, A. J. Stanovich and Robert F. Szczys.