Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

2018 National Vice Chief elected

        Announcements       NPM 2017

You're viewing an article from the Order of the Arrow's news archives that is over one year old. Please note that this content is presented for reference purposes only. Some links may no longer function and the information below may have been superseded by a more recent policy update. For up-to-date information, please visit

The 2018 Order of the Arrow national vice chief was elected Wednesday evening at the 2017 National Planning Meeting. Congratulations to Michael Kipp! Michael is a Vigil Honor member from Sakima Lodge, La Salle Council #165, in South Bend, IN. He has served as the CR-6A section chief, and will serve as the 2018 national vice chief of the Order of the Arrow.