Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

2018 National Chief elected

        Announcements       NPM 2017

You're viewing an article from the Order of the Arrow's news archives that is over one year old. Please note that this content is presented for reference purposes only. Some links may no longer function and the information below may have been superseded by a more recent policy update. For up-to-date information, please visit

The 2018 Order of the Arrow national chief was elected Wednesday evening at the 2017 National Planning Meeting. Congratulations to Anthony Peluso! Anthony is a Vigil Honor member from Blue Heron Lodge, Tidewater Council #596 in Virginia Beach, VA. He has served as the SR-7A section chief, and will serve as the 2018 national chief of the Order of the Arrow.