Skip to main content

2015 OA Innovation Award Recipients

October 29, 2016

The Order of the Arrow Innovation Award was established in 2012 to recognize chapters and lodges for developing creative and innovative solutions to challenges faced during the implementation of their annual program plans. Two awards in each region are presented annually. The following recipients are being recognized for their 2015 accomplishments.


Central Region

Agaming Maangogwan Lodge
Water and Woods Council #782
Flint, MI

Pa-Hin Lodge
Northern Lights Council #429
Fargo, ND

Northeast Region

Lowanne Nimat Lodge
Longhouse Council #373
Syracuse, NY

Pennacook Lodge
Spirit of Adventure Council #227
Milton, MA

Southern Region

Echockotee Lodge
North Florida Council #87
Jacksonville, FL

Shenandoah Lodge
Stonewall Jackson Area Council #763
Waynesboro, VA

Western Region

Cahuilla Lodge
California Inland Empire Council #45
Redlands, CA

Orca Lodge
Redwood Empire Council #41
Santa Rosa, CA