2016 National Chief Elected

The 2016 national chief was elected Monday morning at the national planning meeting. Congratulations to 2016 National Chief Hunter Jones. Hunter is a Vigil Honor member from Wa-Hi-Nasa Lodge, Middle Tennessee Council. He has served as the SR-6 section chief and will serve as the 2016 national chief of the Order of the Arrow.

Last revised on