2013 National Planning Meeting

Each December, all the section chiefs are invited to attend a National Planning Meeting, held near Dallas, Texas. During this event, they elect the national officers for the coming year, and plan for the upcoming program of emphasis. The National Order of the Arrow Committee also meets during this time.

National Officer Elections

Congratulations to 2014 National Chief Nick Dannemiller. Nick is from Wauna La-Mon'Tay Lodge, Cascade Pacific Council #492.

Congratulations to 2014 National Vice Chief Taylor Bobrow. Taylor is from Blue Heron Lodge, Tidewater Council #596.

Congratulations to the new region chiefs:

  • Ricky Angeletti elected as the Central region chief
  • Kyle Piper elected as the Northeast region chief
  • Wesley Seaman elected as the Southern region chief
  • Michael Kintscher elected as the Western region chief

2014 National Officer Biographies

The section chiefs have elected the new officers for 2013. Learn more about our six new officers!

2014 OA Service Grant Recipients

For 2014, 13 lodges in councils across the Nation were chosen to receive a combined total of $40,000 dollars in matching grants via the 2014 OA Service Grant program.

2014 ArrowTour Vice Chiefs and Team Leads

ArrowTour Vice Chiefs and Team Leads were elected at the National Planning Meeting to facilitate the 2014 programs, and they are as follows

NOAC 2015 Fees and Leadership

The national Order of the Arrow committee announced the fee has been set at $475 and announced the lead advisers.

Last revised on