Skip to main content

2015 National Service Award Recipients

October 29, 2016

The Order of the Arrow is pleased to announce the selection of eight lodges for the National Service Award. Established in 1999, the National Service Award recognizes up to two lodges in each region that have performed outstanding qualitative and quantitative service for their council. The following lodges are being recognized for their 2015 accomplishments.


Central Region

Agaming Maangogwan Lodge
Water and Woods Council #782
Flint, MI

Michigamea Lodge
Calumet Council #152
Munster, IN

Northeast Region

Lowanne Nimat Lodge
Longhouse Council #373
Syracuse, NY

Octoraro Lodge
Chester County Council #539
West Chester, PA

Southern Region

Mikanakawa Lodge
Circle Ten Council #571
Dallas, TX

O-Shot-Caw Lodge
South Florida Council #84
Miami Lakes, FL

Western Region

Cahuilla Lodge
California Inland Empire Council #45
Redlands, CA

Wiatava Lodge
Orange County Council #39
Santa Ana, CA