Skip to main content
We've detected that you're using an unsupported browser. You may experience issues using the OA website. Please visit our supported browsers page for more information.

National OA Web Team

The National OA Web Team includes Arrowmen from around the nation. Each member works a few hours a week to create the website's pages. Team members have specific or general responsibilities depending on their position and their own personal skills and experience.

The Order of the Arrow Web Team also works closely with the OA Technology Subcommittee for infrastructure support.

Having a website issue or interested in joining? Take a look at the OA's volunteer board!

National Website Youth Coordinator: Jason Kiesling
National Website Adviser: Eric Silva
Deputy Web Coordinators: Matthew Ayers
Web Team Members: Ben Bishop
  Luke Schweickart
  Lucas Webber
  John Benz
  Nathan Vick
  Eric Brown
  Drate Berry
  Peter Bird
  Adam Gross
  Troy Rutter
National Communications Coordinator:    Ethan Syster
National Communications Chair: Preston Marquis
National Member Experience Vice Chair Devang Desai